SAMPLE BALLOT PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE PRIMARY ELECTION

MARCH 10, 2020 MILLER COUNTY, MISSOURI

NOTICE OF ELECTION

Notice is hereby given that the Presidential Preference Primary Election will be held in the County of Miller on Tuesday, March 10, 2020 as certified to this office by the participating entities of Miller County. The ballot for the Election shall be in substantially the following form.

CONSTITUTION PARTY	DEMOCRATIC PARTY	REPUBLICAN PARTY
FOR UNITED STATES PRESIDENT	FOR UNITED STATES PRESIDENT	FOR UNITED STATES PRESIDENT
Vote For One	Vote For One	Vote For One
DON J. GRUNDMANN	AMY KLOBUCHAR	☐ DONALD J TRUMP
☐ DON BLANKENSHIP	☐ TOM STEYER	☐ BOB ELY
(UNCOMMITTED)	TULSI GABBARD	☐ BILL WELD
GREEN PARTY	LEONARD J. STEINMAN II	☐ JOE WALSH
	CORY BOOKER	MATTHEW JOHN MATERN
FOR UNITED STATES PRESIDENT	☐ JOSEPH R. BIDEN	(UNCOMMITTED)
Vote For One	ELIZABETH WARREN	
☐ HOWIE HAWKINS	PETE BUTTIGIEG	
☐ DARIO HUNTER	☐ BERNIE SANDERS	
☐ DAVID ROLDE	☐ VELMA STEINMAN	
(UNCOMMITTED)	☐ HENRY HEWES	
LIBERTARIAN PARTY	ANDREW YANG	
	ROQUE DE LA FUENTE	
FOR UNITED STATES PRESIDENT	☐ JOHN K. DELANEY	
Vote For One	JULIÁN CASTRO	
☐ JACOB HORNBERGER	☐ DEVAL PATRICK	
(UNCOMMITTED)	☐ MARIANNE WILLIAMSON	
	☐ MICHAEL BENNET	
	☐ MICHAEL R. BLOOMBERG	
	STEVE BURKE	
	ROBBY WELLS	
	WILLIAM C. (BILL) HAAS	
	(UNCOMMITTED)	